Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
HyperLink
1 Online
 
 

Badave Bi-Weekly Parody Radio Show 06/28/2009
Topic: Video Games; RIP Ed McMahon, Farrah Fawcett and Michael Jackson

Parodists: Want your songs played on Badave Radio? Send your mp3s (44mhz, up to 320bps) to mp3@badave.com (Under 10 mb, over 10 PM me, and we'll work something else out). Listeners: Want to hear a parody from the Badave Parody Network? Send your requests to request@badave.com, my correspondents help me keep things organized and help me keep spam from hitting my central email address which is getting heavily over-crowded lately. Enjoy the show!

This show has 5 parts:


Part 2
You must be logged-in to listen to shows online
Lose My Breath
Bigger Chest  [first known play]Below Average Dave
I Don't Care
Take a Shower  [first known play]Peter Coffin
Glamorous
Glamorous  [only known play]James Speedy
Poker Face
Pr-Pr-Pr-ProcreateMoneyshot Cosmonauts
I Kissed a Girl
I Kissed a Girl off of Craigstlist  [first known play]Secret Sauce
I Ate Big Mac  [first known play]The French Nerd
Part 5
You must be logged-in to listen to shows online
Something In Your Mouth  [only known play]Peter Coffin
Crazy for ChipsBelow Average Dave
Cokenomo  [only known play]Ann Hammond
Next week: 07/12/2009 Technology

Listing added by:  belowaveragedave

View Playlist As:
HyperLink HyperLink
Text File PDF File
Show Facts:
TV's Klye: tvskyleband.com (belowaveragedave)
Below Average Dave: badave.com (belowaveragedave)
Insane Ian: insaneian.com (belowaveragedave)
Judge Clarkie: myspace.com/judgeclarkie (belowaveragedave)
Sharm: youtube.com/taintedlore (belowaveragedave)
Mikey Squirrel: angelfire.com/ms3/squirrelbait (belowaveragedave)
DJ Particle: djparticle.com (belowaveragedave)
Phil Alexader: soundclick.com/philalexander (belowaveragedave)
Odd Austin: oddaustin.com (belowaveragedave)
Peter Coffin: petercoffin.com (belowaveragedave)
James Speedy: soundclick.com/jamesspeedy (belowaveragedave)
Spaff: spaff.com (belowaveragedave)
Secret Sauce: secretsauce.tv (belowaveragedave)
The French Nerd: youtube.com/thefrenchnerd (belowaveragedave)
Merry & Pippin: merryandpippin.com (belowaveragedave)
Weird Al Yankovic: weirdal.com (belowaveragedave)
Matthias: soundclick.com/matthiasparodies (belowaveragedave)
Rex Ungericht: parodyman.com (belowaveragedave)
Rick Cormier: soundclick.com/rickcormier (belowaveragedave)
Jeff Reuben: soundclick.com/jeffreuben (belowaveragedave)
Red Ant: soundclick.com/jackredantfletcher (belowaveragedave)
Ann Hammond: soundclick.com/mntaken (belowaveragedave)
Audio Added:
06/27/09
Audio Source:
Add audio source
Messages about the show: "Badave Bi-Weekly Parody Radio Show 06/28/2009"

belowaveragedave   Offline  -  Artist & D.J.  -  06-27-09 11:04 PM  -  9 years ago
fiogf49gjkf0d
The Moneyshot Cosmonauts production of spaff's song is so well produced, it sounds like a continuation of Poker Face when played back to back like this. . .
Enter a New Message
Message:
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

 

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2017 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.