Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
2 Online
Album Details

Disc: 1

  1 Shawlogram
  2 Give Up The Ghost
  3 Where The Ghosts At
  4 Luigi
  5 Pickel Barrel
  6 Wednesday 7 58.9
  8 Smell Something
  9 Help Wanted
  10 Jump Hole
  11 I’m A ****** Wizard 12 Discord

Disc: 2

  1 Oasis
  2 Let Me In
  3 Potato Army
  4 Fireplace And Pipe
  5 Number One Fan
  6 Dead Ringers
  7 Everest
  8 Tony
  9 Foreverrr 10 Clue
  11 Lightning Lickers
  12 Rinkin Around

MC Chris Foreverrr

By: MC Chris




YearTypeLabelCatalog # 
2014CD(DJ Particle)


Messages about the album: "MC Chris Foreverrr"

Add a New Message
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
You must be logged-in to add a new message

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.